News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, December 14, 2018
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax »
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, December 7, 2018
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs »
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs
Friday, November 30, 2018
FDA Announces Plan to Modernize Medical Device Regulatory Pathways »
FDA Announces Plan to Modernize Medical Device Regulatory Pathways
Friday, November 16, 2018
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal
Friday, November 9, 2018
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans! »
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans!
Friday, November 2, 2018
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD »
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD
Friday, October 26, 2018
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law »
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law
Friday, October 19, 2018
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices »
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices
Friday, October 12, 2018
FDA to Host Several Upcoming Opportunities for the MedTech Industry »
FDA to Host Several Upcoming Opportunities for the MedTech Industry
Friday, October 5, 2018
MDMA Board of Directors Conducts Congressional Fly-In »
MDMA Board of Directors Conducts Congressional Fly-In
Friday, September 28, 2018
MDMA Files Comments on CMS OPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Files Comments on CMS OPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, September 21, 2018
Senate HELP Committee Examines Options to Reduce Health Care Costs »
Senate HELP Committee Examines Options to Reduce Health Care Costs
Friday, September 14, 2018
MDMA Submits Comments on Two CMS Proposed Rules »
MDMA Submits Comments on Two CMS Proposed Rules
Friday, September 7, 2018
FDA Works on New Programs Aimed to Accelerate Patient Access to Medical Devices »
FDA Works on New Programs Aimed to Accelerate Patient Access to Medical Devices
Friday, August 24, 2018
Senate Passes Funding for HHS, Other Federal Agencies »
Senate Passes Funding for HHS, Other Federal Agencies
Friday, August 10, 2018
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019
Friday, July 27, 2018
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax
Friday, July 20, 2018
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, July 13, 2018
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call »
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call
Friday, June 29, 2018
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, June 22, 2018
CMS Seeks Input on Reducing Burdens of the Stark Law »
CMS Seeks Input on Reducing Burdens of the Stark Law
Friday, June 15, 2018
FDA Enhances Efforts to Advance Medical Product Communications »
FDA Enhances Efforts to Advance Medical Product Communications
Friday, June 8, 2018
Representatives Introduce the Ensuring Patient Access to Critical Breakthrough Products Act of 2018 »
Representatives Introduce the Ensuring Patient Access to Critical Breakthrough Products Act of 2018 on Capitol Hill
Friday, June 1, 2018
FDA Encourages Device Manufacturers to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic »
FDA Encourages Device Manufacturers to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic
Friday, May 25, 2018
Senate Finance Committee Introduces Legislation to Combat the Opioid Crisis »
Senate Finance Committee Introduces Legislation to Combat the Opioid Crisis
Friday, May 18, 2018
Members of Congress Urge Medical Device Exemption from Tariffs »
Members of Congress Urge Medical Device Exemption from Tariffs
Friday, May 11, 2018
HHS, CMS Leadership Speak Out Against the Current State of America's Health Care System »
HHS, CMS Leadership Speak Out Against the Current State of America's Health Care System
Friday, May 4, 2018
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting »
MDMA Hosts Successful Annual Meeting
Friday, April 27, 2018
CMS and CMMI Release New Proposals for Payment Methods »
CMS and CMMI Release New Proposals for Payment Methods
Friday, April 20, 2018
Commissioner Gottlieb Testifies Before Congress, Submits Plan to Improve Medical Device Safety »
Commissioner Gottlieb Testifies Before Congress, Submits Plan to Improve Medical Device Safety
Friday, April 13, 2018
FDA Seeks Feedback on Alternative 510(k) Pathway »
FDA Seeks Feedback on Alternative 510(k) Pathway
Friday, April 6, 2018
Fear of Trade War Increasing as U.S., China Impose Tariffs on Various Products, Including Med Tech I »
Fear of Trade War Increasing as U.S., China Impose Tariffs on Various Products, Including Med Tech Innovation
Friday, March 23, 2018
'STRONGER Patents Act' Introduced in the House »
'STRONGER Patents Act' Introduced in the House
Friday, March 16, 2018
MDMA Hosts Successful FDA Forum »
MDMA Hosts Successful FDA Forum
Friday, March 9, 2018
Top Health Agency Officials Call for More Transparency and Competition from Healthcare Industry »
Top Health Agency Officials Call for More Transparency and Competition from Healthcare Industry

Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7