News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, April 12, 2019
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill »
House of Representatives Introduces Medical Device Tax Repeal Bill
Friday, April 5, 2019
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey »
One Week Left to Participate in MDMA's Medical Device Tax Survey
Friday, March 29, 2019
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!! »
MDMA Medical Device Tax Survey Needs Your Input!!
Friday, March 22, 2019
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week »
Congress Returns to a Busy Week Next Week
Friday, March 15, 2019
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA »
Secretary Azar Announces Acting Commissioner at FDA
Friday, March 8, 2019
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
Senators Unveil Bipartisan Legislation to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax
Friday, March 1, 2019
HHS Secretary Azar Holds State of Department Address and Releases 2018 Annual Report »
HHS Secretary Azar Holds State of Department Address and Releases 2018 Annual Report
Friday, February 22, 2019
Congress Works to Gain Support for Repealing the Medical Device Tax »
Congress Works to Gain Support for Repealing the Medical Device Tax
Friday, February 15, 2019
Senate HELP Committee Looks into Pain Management Options to Address the Opioid Epidemic »
Senate HELP Committee Looks into Pain Management Options to Address the Opioid Epidemic
Friday, February 8, 2019
FDA Releases Least Burdensome Provisions Final Guidance »
FDA Releases Least Burdensome Provisions Final Guidance
Friday, February 1, 2019
Congress Holds Two Hearings Focusing in the Cost of Care »
Congress Holds Two Hearings Focusing in the Cost of Care
Friday, January 25, 2019
FDA Releases Final Guidance Modernizing the 510(K) Pathway »
FDA Releases Final Guidance Modernizing the 510(K) Pathway
Friday, January 18, 2019
MDMA Launches Platform to Counter ICIJ Coverage »
MDMA Launches Platform to Counter ICIJ Coverage
Friday, January 11, 2019
Congress Remains Concerned about the Cost of Care »
Congress Remains Concerned about the Cost of Care
Friday, January 4, 2019
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2019" Member-Only Webinar »
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2019" Member-Only Webinar
Friday, December 21, 2018
House Passes Legislation Including a 5-Year Delay of the Medical Device Tax »
House Passes Legislation Including a 5-Year Delay of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, December 14, 2018
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax »
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, December 7, 2018
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs »
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs
Friday, November 30, 2018
FDA Announces Plan to Modernize Medical Device Regulatory Pathways »
FDA Announces Plan to Modernize Medical Device Regulatory Pathways
Friday, November 16, 2018
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal
Friday, November 9, 2018
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans! »
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans!
Friday, November 2, 2018
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD »
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD
Friday, October 26, 2018
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law »
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law
Friday, October 19, 2018
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices »
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices
Friday, October 12, 2018
FDA to Host Several Upcoming Opportunities for the MedTech Industry »
FDA to Host Several Upcoming Opportunities for the MedTech Industry
Friday, October 5, 2018
MDMA Board of Directors Conducts Congressional Fly-In »
MDMA Board of Directors Conducts Congressional Fly-In
Friday, September 28, 2018
MDMA Files Comments on CMS OPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Files Comments on CMS OPPS Proposed Rule
Friday, September 21, 2018
Senate HELP Committee Examines Options to Reduce Health Care Costs »
Senate HELP Committee Examines Options to Reduce Health Care Costs
Friday, September 14, 2018
MDMA Submits Comments on Two CMS Proposed Rules »
MDMA Submits Comments on Two CMS Proposed Rules
Friday, September 7, 2018
FDA Works on New Programs Aimed to Accelerate Patient Access to Medical Devices »
FDA Works on New Programs Aimed to Accelerate Patient Access to Medical Devices
Friday, August 24, 2018
Senate Passes Funding for HHS, Other Federal Agencies »
Senate Passes Funding for HHS, Other Federal Agencies
Friday, August 10, 2018
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019
Friday, July 27, 2018
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax
Friday, July 20, 2018
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, July 13, 2018
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call »
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call

Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|