News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on the Enactment of the “SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act" »
MDMA Statement on the Enactment of the  “SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act”   Wash...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of the “Opioid Crisis Response Act of 2018” »
MDMA Statement on Senate Passage of the “Opioid Crisis Response Act of 2018”   Washington, D.C. &nbs...
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
MDMA Statement on Committee Passage of the “Local Coverage Determination Clarification Act” »
MDMA   Statement on Committee Passage of the “Local Coverage Determination Clarification Act of 2017” &...
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax Washington, D.C....
Thursday, July 19, 2018
MDMA Statement on CMMI Director Boehler's Selection a Senior Advisor to HHS Secretary Azar »
  MDMA Statement on CMMI Director Boehler’s Selection as  Senior Advisor to HHS Secretary Azar...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, November 16, 2018
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Members of Congress for Device Tax Repeal
Friday, November 9, 2018
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans! »
Join MVPvets Today and Support Our Veterans!
Friday, November 2, 2018
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD »
CMS Issues Final Rules for OPPS/ASC, PFS, DMEPOS/ESRD
Friday, October 26, 2018
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law »
President Trump Signs Bipartisan Opioid Package into Law
Friday, October 19, 2018
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices »
FDA, HHS Announce Plan to Improve Cybersecurity in Medical Devices

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, October 29, 2018
October 2018 Monthly Review »
October 2018 Monthly Review
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
September 2018 Monthly Review »
September 2018 Monthly Review
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
August 2018 Monthly Review »
August 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, July 30, 2018
July 2018 Monthly Review »
July 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, June 25, 2018
June 2018 Monthly Review »
June 2018 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Monday, October 22, 2018
October 2018 International Newsletter »
October 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
September 2018 International Newsletter »
September 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
August 2018 International Newsletter »
August 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, July 16, 2018
July 2018 International Newsletter »
July 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
June 2018 International Newsletter »
June 2018 International Newsletter