News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “Medical Device Safety Action Plan” »
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “ Medical Device Safety Action Plan”   Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leah...
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” »
MDMA Statement on the “STRONGER Patents Act” Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leahey, President and CEO of the...
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
MDMA Response to President Trump’s State of the Union Address »
MDMA Response to President Trump’s State of the Union Address   Washington, D.C....
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on Alex Azar’s Confirmation as HHS Secretary »
MDMA Statement on Alex Azar’s Confirmation as HHS Secretary WASHINGTON, DC  -- Mark Leahey, President an...
Monday, January 22, 2018
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax Washington, D.C.  – Mark...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, June 8, 2018
Representatives Introduce the Ensuring Patient Access to Critical Breakthrough Products Act of 2018 »
Representatives Introduce the Ensuring Patient Access to Critical Breakthrough Products Act of 2018 on Capitol Hill
Friday, June 1, 2018
FDA Encourages Device Manufacturers to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic »
FDA Encourages Device Manufacturers to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic
Friday, May 25, 2018
Senate Finance Committee Introduces Legislation to Combat the Opioid Crisis »
Senate Finance Committee Introduces Legislation to Combat the Opioid Crisis
Friday, May 18, 2018
Members of Congress Urge Medical Device Exemption from Tariffs »
Members of Congress Urge Medical Device Exemption from Tariffs
Friday, May 11, 2018
HHS, CMS Leadership Speak Out Against the Current State of America's Health Care System »
HHS, CMS Leadership Speak Out Against the Current State of America's Health Care System

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
May 2018 Monthly Review »
May 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, April 23, 2018
April 2018 Monthly Review »
April 2018 Monthly Review
Friday, March 30, 2018
March 2018 Monthly Review »
March 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, February 26, 2018
February 2018 Monthly Review »
February 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, January 29, 2018
January 2018 Monthly Review »
January 2018 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
May 2018 International Newsletter »
May 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, April 16, 2018
April 2018 International Newsletter »
April 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
March 2018 International Newsletter »
March 2018 International Newsletter
Thursday, February 22, 2018
February 2018 International Newsletter »
February 2018 International Newsletter
Friday, January 19, 2018
January 2018 International Newsletter »
January 2018 International Newsletter