News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Monday, December 10, 2018
Statement on House Legislation Including an Additional 5-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Legislation Including an Additional 5-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax  ...
Monday, November 26, 2018
MDMA Statement on FDA’s Plan to Modernize the 510(k) Regulatory Pathway for Medical Devices »
MDMA Statement on FDA’s Plan to Modernize the 510(k) Regulatory Pathway for Medical Devices  ...
Monday, November 26, 2018
MDMA Statement on FDA’s Updates to the “Medical Device Safety Action Plan” »
MDMA Statement on FDA’s Updates to the “ Medical Device Safety Action Plan”   Washingto...
Sunday, November 25, 2018
MDMA Statement on the ICIJ Coverage of Medical Devices »
MDMA Statement on the ICIJ Coverage of Medical Devices   Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leahe...
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on the Enactment of the “SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act" »
MDMA Statement on the Enactment of the  “SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act”   Wash...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, January 11, 2019
Congress Remains Concerned about the Cost of Care »
Congress Remains Concerned about the Cost of Care
Friday, January 4, 2019
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2019" Member-Only Webinar »
MDMA to Host "MDMA in 2019" Member-Only Webinar
Friday, December 21, 2018
House Passes Legislation Including a 5-Year Delay of the Medical Device Tax »
House Passes Legislation Including a 5-Year Delay of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, December 14, 2018
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax »
House Tax Package Includes 5-Year Additional Suspension of the Medical Device Tax
Friday, December 7, 2018
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs »
Medical Device Industry Makes Progress in the Department of Veterans Affairs

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Thursday, December 27, 2018
December 2018 Monthly Review »
December 2018 Monthly Review
Thursday, November 29, 2018
November 2018 Monthly Review »
November 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, October 29, 2018
October 2018 Monthly Review »
October 2018 Monthly Review
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
September 2018 Monthly Review »
September 2018 Monthly Review
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
August 2018 Monthly Review »
August 2018 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
December 2018 International Newsletter »
December 2018 International Newsletter
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
November 2018 International Newsletter »
November 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, October 22, 2018
October 2018 International Newsletter »
October 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
September 2018 International Newsletter »
September 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
August 2018 International Newsletter »
August 2018 International Newsletter