News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on House Passage of a Full Repeal of the Medical Device Tax Washington, D.C....
Thursday, July 19, 2018
MDMA Statement on CMMI Director Boehler's Selection a Senior Advisor to HHS Secretary Azar »
  MDMA Statement on CMMI Director Boehler’s Selection as  Senior Advisor to HHS Secretary Azar...
Monday, July 9, 2018
MDMA Submits Comments to USPTO to Strengthen MedTech Property Rights »
MDMA Submits Comments to USPTO to Strengthen MedTech Property Rights MDMA urged the U.S. Patent and Trademark Off...
Friday, June 15, 2018
USTR Publishes Updated List of Import Tariffs »
USTR Publishes Updated List of Import Tariffs The USTR published its' final Section 301 list of 25% import ta...
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “Medical Device Safety Action Plan” »
MDMA Statement on FDA’s “ Medical Device Safety Action Plan”   Washington, D.C.  – Mark Leah...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, August 10, 2018
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019 »
CMS Publishes Several Rules for Fiscal Year 2019
Friday, July 27, 2018
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax »
House Votes to Permanently Repeal the Medical Device Tax
Friday, July 20, 2018
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal »
Contact Your Member of Congress to Urge a "Yes" Vote on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, July 13, 2018
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call »
House Planning for Device Tax Repeal Vote - Register for MDMA Call
Friday, June 29, 2018
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule »
MDMA Submits Comments to CMS on the IPPS Proposed Rule

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Monday, July 30, 2018
July 2018 Monthly Review »
July 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, June 25, 2018
June 2018 Monthly Review »
June 2018 Monthly Review
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
May 2018 Monthly Review »
May 2018 Monthly Review
Monday, April 23, 2018
April 2018 Monthly Review »
April 2018 Monthly Review
Friday, March 30, 2018
March 2018 Monthly Review »
March 2018 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
August 2018 International Newsletter »
August 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, July 16, 2018
July 2018 International Newsletter »
July 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
June 2018 International Newsletter »
June 2018 International Newsletter
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
May 2018 International Newsletter »
May 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, April 16, 2018
April 2018 International Newsletter »
April 2018 International Newsletter