News & Press
Filter news by category:

MDMA Weekly Updates and Monthly Newsletters are only available to members.  Please log in to view these news items.

Latest News
15 hours ago
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on an Additional Two-Year Suspension of the Device Tax Washington, D.C.  – Mark...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
MDMA Statement on House Legislation to Extend the Medical Device Tax Suspension for Two Years »
MDMA Statement on House Legislation to Extend the Medical Device Tax Suspension for Two Years Washington, D.C. &...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
MDMA Statement on the Introduction of a 5-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax »
MDMA Statement on the Introduction of a 5-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax   Washington,...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D, Jobs & Expansion Plans »
MDMA Survey Highlights the Damage Device Tax Reinstatement Would Have on R&D, Jobs and Expansion Plans...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
MDMA Statement on Tax Reform Blueprint »
MDMA Statement on Tax Reform Blueprint WASHINGTON, DC  -   MDMA President and CEO Mark Leahey issued...

MDMA Weekly Update
Friday, January 19, 2018
Two-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax is Included in Government Funding Package »
Two-Year Suspension of the Medical Device Tax is Included in Government Funding Package
Friday, January 12, 2018
Join MDMA's Grassroots Push on Device Tax Repeal »
Join MDMA's Grassroots Push on Device Tax Repeal
Friday, January 5, 2018
Current State of Device Tax Repeal Efforts »
Current State of Device Tax Repeal Efforts
Friday, December 22, 2017
Congress Passes Tax Reform Legislation, President Trump Signed into Law »
Congress Passes Tax Reform Legislation, President Trump Signed into Law
Friday, December 15, 2017
Congress Works to Reach Deal on Final Tax Bill »
Congress Works to Reach Deal on Final Tax Bill

MDMA Monthly Newsletter
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
December 2017 Monthly Review »
December 2017 Monthly Review
Thursday, November 30, 2017
November 2017 Monthly Review »
November 2017 Monthly Review
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
October 2017 Monthly Review »
October 2017 Monthly Review
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
September 2017 Monthly Review »
September 2017 Monthly Review
Friday, September 1, 2017
August 2017 Monthly Review »
August 2017 Monthly Review

International Newsletter
Friday, January 19, 2018
January 2018 International Newsletter »
January 2018 International Newsletter
Monday, December 11, 2017
December 2017 International Newsletter »
December 2017 International Newsletter
Monday, October 23, 2017
October 2017 International Newsletter »
October 2017 International Newsletter
Monday, September 25, 2017
September 2017 International Newsletter »
September 2017 International Newsletter
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
August 2017 International Newsletter »
August 2017 International Newsletter